Ask us

Secretary

Sintija Oleksa

+371 63491350

via-s@via-s.lv

Sales Specialist
Ugis Grigorjevs

+46 735120645 (SE, NO)

ugis@via-s.se

Sales Director
Denijs Jaunzemis

+371 29351881 (LV, EN)

denijs.jaunzemis@via-s.lv

Accountant
Evita Zīle

+371 26142400

gramatvediba@via-s.lv

Purchase Manager
Kristaps Kabiņeckis

+371 28787466

kristaps@storage.lv

Logistics Manager
Vikentijs Milaitis

+371 25454543

vikentijs@4rent.lv

Quality Manager
Gunta Laudiņa

gunta.laudina@via-s.lv

Technical Director
Kaspars Lagzdiņš

+371 29153253

kaspars.lagzdins@via-s.lv

Building Engineer
Ariks Stankus

+371 26158403

ariks.stankus@via-s.lv

Assembly Manager
Kristaps Petrovics

+371 28858293

kristaps.petrovics@via-s.lv

Production Manager
Guntis Rubezis

razosana@via-s.lv

Board Member
Jānis Akerfelds

janis.akerfelds@via-s.lv

Sales company
Ltd “VIA-S houses”
Reģ. nr. 42103080017

Legal address:
Liepu 5, Robežnieki, Grobiņa district, LV-3430
Physical address:
Vecā Ostmala 10, Liepaja, LV-3401

Details:
Citadele bank AS
IBAN: LV12PARX0020168420003
SWIFT: PARXLV22

Factory in Grobiņa
SIA “VIA-S modular houses”
Reģ. nr. 42103047351

Legal address:
Liepu 5, Robežnieki, Grobiņa county, LV-3430

Details:
Citadele bank AS
IBAN: LV49PARX0013228410001
SWIFT: PARXLV22

Factory in Liepāja
SIA “VIA-S Industrial”
Reģ. nr. 52103077841

Legal address:
Vecā Ostmala 10, Liepaja, LV-3401

Details:
Citadele bank AS
IBAN: LV41PARX0017232730001
SWIFT: PARXLV22

Sales subsidiary in Sweden
VIA-S hus AB
Reģ. nr. 556880-5914

Legal address:
Gryts gård 4 , 137 91 Västerhaninge

Details:
Nordea bank AB
IBAN: SE5395000099603400817700
SWIFT: NDEASESS

Central office and factory – Vecā Ostmala 10, Liepaja, Latvia